With an expert team of architects, architectural engineers, interior designers, urban designers and landscape designers of different nationalities, a2o, over time, has become active both nationally and internationally.

We share our knowledge through publications, lectures and expositions, and we are continuously treading a fine line between the academic world, the arts and society.

We are an agency of dreamers with a firm grip on reality.

We like to be inspired and in turn, we try to do the same for others.

JO BERBEN

JO BERBEN

founding partner / director / professor / architect

Jo.Berben@a2o.be

INGRID MEES

INGRID MEES

founding partner / director / CEO / architect

Ingrid.Mees@a2o.be

LUC VANMUYSEN

LUC VANMUYSEN

founding partner / director / architect

Luc.Vanmuysen@a2o.be

Stefaan evers

Stefaan evers

partner / ir. architect

Stefaan.Evers@a2o.be

bart hoylaerts

bart hoylaerts

partner / director / architect 

Bart.Hoylaerts@a2o.be

Jonas knapen

JOnas knapen

partner / ir. architect / urban designer

Jonas.Knapen@a2o.be

KILLIAN NEKEMAN

KILLIAN NEKEMAN

partner / ir. architect

Killian.Nekeman@a2o.be

wout sorgeloos

wout sorgeloos

partner / architect

Wout.Sorgeloos@a2o.be

Alice bertin

Alice bertin

architect

Alice.Bertin@a2o.be

LUCA BEEFTINK

LUCA BEEFTINK

architect

Luca.Beeftink@a2o.be

GIE Bleukx

GIE Bleukx

model maker

Gie.Bleukx@a2o.be

Françoise BONIVER

Françoise BONIVER

BIM modeller

Françoise.Boniver@a2o.be

Philippe breels

Philippe breels

architect

Philippe.Breels@a2o.be

kris buysmans

kris buysmans

project architect

Kris.Buysmans@a2o.be

leora casteleyn

leora casteleyn

architect

Leora.Casteleyn@a2o.be

chiara ceresoli

chiara ceresoli

architect

Chiara.Ceresoli@a2o.be

BART Cuppens

BART Cuppens

architect

Bart.Cuppens@a2o.be

danny deferm

danny deferm

BIM modeller

Danny.Deferm@a2o.be

marie-jeanne deheuy

marie-jeanne deheuy

administration / office assistant

Marie-Jeanne.Deheuy@a2o.be

brecht delwiche

brecht delwiche

project architect

Brecht.Delwiche@a2o.be

ernesto diez

ernesto diez

ir. architect / urban designer

Ernesto.Diez@a2o.be

Niels dujourie

Niels dujourie

architect

Niels.Dujourie@a2o.be

Henor Elshanaj

henor elshanaj

architect

Henor.Elshanaj@a2o.be

jaKob ghijsebrechts

Jakob Ghijsebrechts

architect

Jakob.Ghijsebrechts@a2o.be

wim haex

wim haex

BIM modeller

Wim.Haex@a2o.be

frederique hermans

frederique hermans

architect

Frederique.Hermans@a2o.be

michel janssens

michel janssens

architect / BIM manager

Michel.Janssens@a2o.be

Pieter kaes

Pieter kaes

BIM modeller

Pieter.Kaes@a2o.be

Brecht kelleneers

Brecht kelleneers

BIM modeller

Brecht.Kelleneers@a2o.be

christian lemmens

christian lemmens

senior project architect

Christian.Lemmens@a2o.be

senne meesters

senne meesters

architect

Senne.Meesters@a2o.be

MICHELE MILLOSEVICH

MICHELE MILLOSEVICH

architect

Michele.Millosevich@a2o.be

András Németh

András Németh

architect

Andras.Nemeth@a2o.be

laetitia peeters

laetitia peeters

ir. architect

Laetitia.Peeters@a2o.be

Katleen pluymers

Katleen pluymers

administration / office assistant

Katleen.Pluymers@a2o.be

luk santermans

luk santermans

senior project architect

Luk.Santermans@a2o.be

joyce stijnen

joyce stijnen

architect

Joyce.Stijnen@a2o.be

Sebastiaan Thys

sebastiaan thys

landscape architect / urban designer

Sebastiaan.Thys@a2o.be

valentine van den eynde

valentine van den eynde

ir. architect / urban designer

Valentine.Vandeneynde@a2o.be

sander van de weert

sander van de weert

BIM modeller

Sander.Vandeweert@a2o.be

marijn

marijn van de weijer

ph.d. / ir. architect / urban designer

Marijn.van.de.Weijer@a2o.be

elly vandeweijer

Elly Vandeweyer

ICT Administrator

it@a2o.be

steven van esser

steven van esser

senior project architect

Steven.Vanesser@a2o.be

pieter vangeloven

pieter vangeloven

BIM modeller

Pieter.Vangeloven@a2o.be

cente van hout

cente van hout

architect

Cente.Van.Hout@a2o.be

stefaan van steEn

stefaan van steEn

senior ir. project architect

Stefaan.Vansteen@a2o.be

danny verboon

danny verboon

architect

Danny.Verboon@a2o.be

Joep Verheijen

Joep Verheijen

architect / urban designer

Joep.Verheijen@a2o.be

Anna zervas

Anna zervas

ir. architect

Anna.Zervas@a2o.be